Preference votes

This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list.

Constituency of Aarlen-Marche-en-Famenne-Bastenaken-Neufchâteau-Virton

Counting status : full - Renewed at
1COLLIN René16.90822,68%016.9087.0161
2GOFFINET Anne-Catherine8.29911,13%4.08512.3842.9312
3DEGEYE Yves4.8216,47%2.9317.7520
4MATHELIN Catherine5.7987,78%05.7980
5PIERRARD Loïc4.5546,11%04.5540
6LEONARD-DUTROUX Véronique6.1388,23%06.1380
1BONNET Coralie6.6898,97%5.69512.3846.1611
2MULLENS Michel3.8585,18%6.16110.01902
3BALTHAZARD Véronique5.1026,84%05.10203
4COLLIN Léon4.1485,56%04.14805
5MICHEL Isabelle3.8315,14%03.83106
6KINARD François4.4035,91%04.40304
IThe number of ballots allotted to the candidates by devolution to the amount of what is necessary to reach the eligibility threshold.
IITotal amount of votes obtained by the candidates after devolution.
IIIAmount of ballots remaining for distribution by devolution.
IVNomination and classification of elected officials.
%The proportion of preference votes received by the candidate compared to the total number of preference votes received by all candidates of their affiliated party.
Additional information
ANumber of seats the lists has won2
BTotal number of header votes for the list10.364
CTotal number of ballots with only titular votes13.348
DTotal numnber of ballots with titular and substitutes votes9.771
ETotal number of ballots with one or more substitutes votes3.668
FStemcijfer van de lijst (B + C + D + E)37.151
GVerkiesbaarheidscijfer (F : (A + 1))12.384
H(Halve) pot titularissen (B + E) / 27.016
I(Halve) pot opvolgers (B + C) / 211.856