Preference votes

This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list.

Constituency of Liège

Counting status : full - Renewed at
25 Collectif Citoyen
1LECHANTEUR Abygail51617,99%---
2OBILI Palmerio1555,40%---
3MATTIOLI Sonia2247,81%---
4SOUGNEZ Cédric1996,94%---
5SUYMENS Gabrielle1866,49%---
6PITON Dominique1936,73%---
7PLÉNUS Nadine1956,80%---
8LOYENS Didier1906,62%---
1GLIBERT Alain1475,13%---
2PARIZEL Carine1184,11%---
3SÉLECK Guy963,35%---
4DARO Thérèse993,45%---
5DUQUENNE Alain883,07%---
6LAPORT Inès1073,73%---
7QUABRON Thierry692,41%---
8BERTRAND Aurélie2869,97%---
IThe number of ballots allotted to the candidates by devolution to the amount of what is necessary to reach the eligibility threshold.
IITotal amount of votes obtained by the candidates after devolution.
IIIAmount of ballots remaining for distribution by devolution.
IVNomination and classification of elected officials.
%The proportion of preference votes received by the candidate compared to the total number of preference votes received by all candidates of their affiliated party.
Additional information
ANumber of seats the lists has won0
BTotal number of header votes for the list2.037
CTotal number of ballots with only titular votes930
DTotal numnber of ballots with titular and substitutes votes269
ETotal number of ballots with one or more substitutes votes329
FStemcijfer van de lijst (B + C + D + E)3.565
GVerkiesbaarheidscijfer (F : (A + 1))
H(Halve) pot titularissen (B + E) / 21.183
I(Halve) pot opvolgers (B + C) / 21.484