Preference votes

This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list.

Constituency of Tournai-Ath-Mouscron

Counting status : full - Renewed at
1LINARD Bénédicte4.33817,76%9.78914.1271061
2VARRASSE Simon3.42914,04%1063.5350
3INGABIRE UWIBAMBE Esther1.9337,92%01.9330
4VANMEENEN Nicolas1.1454,69%01.1450
5STELLIAN Tatiana1.9898,15%01.9890
6OTTEVAERE Emmanuel1.3835,66%01.3830
7VANDER MAREN Constance1.9568,01%01.9560
1AGACHE Laurent1.6096,59%12.07213.68101
2DELTOUR Chloé1.5806,47%01.58002
3COURTOIS Laurent8573,51%085706
4GOSSUIN Eglantine1.0264,20%01.02604
5OTTEN François8303,40%083007
6ROMAN Adrienne1.0074,12%01.00705
7MOUTON Philippe1.3375,48%01.33703
IThe number of ballots allotted to the candidates by devolution to the amount of what is necessary to reach the eligibility threshold.
IITotal amount of votes obtained by the candidates after devolution.
IIIAmount of ballots remaining for distribution by devolution.
IVNomination and classification of elected officials.
%The proportion of preference votes received by the candidate compared to the total number of preference votes received by all candidates of their affiliated party.
Additional information
ANumber of seats the lists has won1
BTotal number of header votes for the list18.293
CTotal number of ballots with only titular votes5.851
DTotal numnber of ballots with titular and substitutes votes2.613
ETotal number of ballots with one or more substitutes votes1.497
FStemcijfer van de lijst (B + C + D + E)28.254
GVerkiesbaarheidscijfer (F : (A + 1))14.127
H(Halve) pot titularissen (B + E) / 29.895
I(Halve) pot opvolgers (B + C) / 212.072