Preference votes

This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list.

Constituency of Tournai-Ath-Mouscron

Counting status : full - Renewed at
1VANDORPE Mathilde6.05121,08%4.42410.4751451
2DUVIVIER Philippe3.82013,31%1453.9650
3CUVELIER Ophélie2.2067,69%02.2060
4VANDENBERGHE Jean1.7486,09%01.7480
5BOUAYACHI Chadia1.0363,61%01.0360
6PIETERS Jean-Jacques1.5635,45%01.5630
7CLOET-FAINGNAERT Ann3.12510,89%03.1250
1DUMONT Nicolas1.2334,30%7.8919.12401
2LEROY Christine1.4345%01.43404
3BOITTE Alexandre1.4465,04%01.44603
4CAPART Adeline1.1974,17%01.19706
5BRASSART Oger1.6115,61%01.61102
6LOISELET Christelle8532,97%085307
7DELESTRAIN Jean1.3774,80%01.37705
IThe number of ballots allotted to the candidates by devolution to the amount of what is necessary to reach the eligibility threshold.
IITotal amount of votes obtained by the candidates after devolution.
IIIAmount of ballots remaining for distribution by devolution.
IVNomination and classification of elected officials.
%The proportion of preference votes received by the candidate compared to the total number of preference votes received by all candidates of their affiliated party.
Additional information
ANumber of seats the lists has won1
BTotal number of header votes for the list6.930
CTotal number of ballots with only titular votes8.851
DTotal numnber of ballots with titular and substitutes votes2.961
ETotal number of ballots with one or more substitutes votes2.207
FStemcijfer van de lijst (B + C + D + E)20.949
GVerkiesbaarheidscijfer (F : (A + 1))10.475
H(Halve) pot titularissen (B + E) / 24.569
I(Halve) pot opvolgers (B + C) / 27.891