Preference votes

This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list.

District of Aywaille

Counting status : full - Renewed at
6 MR
1CHASTEL Olivier1.889
2RIES Frédérique1.871
3BARNIER Nicolas407
4GONAY Christine515
5COLLARD Denis430
6HIDALGO Laura416
7DEGEY Maxime409
8DEBORSU Charlotte541
1GLATIGNY Valérie363
2DISTER Christophe249
3FLAHAUX Jean-Jacques232
4DESILLE Géraldine294
5JADOT Jean-Claude262
6BERTIEAUX Françoise402