Preference votes

This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list.

District of Anderlecht

Counting status : full - Renewed at
6 MR
1CHASTEL Olivier1.847
2RIES Frédérique1.529
3BARNIER Nicolas308
4GONAY Christine316
5COLLARD Denis265
6HIDALGO Laura577
7DEGEY Maxime194
8DEBORSU Charlotte423
1GLATIGNY Valérie244
2DISTER Christophe136
3FLAHAUX Jean-Jacques130
4DESILLE Géraldine162
5JADOT Jean-Claude140
6BERTIEAUX Françoise363