Preference votes

This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list.

District of Saint-Josse-Ten-Noode

Counting status : full - Renewed at
6 MR
1REYNDERS Didier5.911
2WILMÈS Sophie3.263
3DE MAEGD Michel1.353
4de CLIPPELE Olivier1.785
6CALOMNE Gautier542
7PANS Amélie983
8VAN GORP Jeremy336
9LOMPONDA Elozi298
10LENAERS Patrick678
11D'HAESE-LEAL Raquel292
12GUNES Yesim218
13COPPENS Olivier512
14BOUDIBA Khadija359
15THIÉRY Damien903
1PIVIN Philippe449
2GILSON Nathalie518
3GODFRIN Aline277
4OBEID Stéphane195
5VAN HECKE Geoffrey206
6QUEVRIN Anne364
7BANU Gabriela190
8MOKTO Annie201
9BROTCHI Jacques838