Preference votes

This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list.

Constituency of Brussels-Capital

Counting status : full - Renewed at
11 DéFI
1DE SMET François10.00017,99%7.18217.1827.2421
2ROHONYI Sophie5.70410,26%7.24212.94602
3DE LATHOUWER Jonathan3.4376,18%03.4370
4NABHAN Myrna1.4332,58%01.4330
5DUJARDIN Pascal2.0243,64%02.0240
6DOGANCAN KOTAOGLU Emel1.5022,70%01.5020
7YAMAN Mustafa1.6262,93%01.6260
8ABBOUD-MBAYOKO Gisele1.8043,25%01.8040
9DERMINE Alexandre1.4132,54%01.4130
10TSHOMBE Marie-Paule2.2794,10%02.2790
11DELFOSSE Fabre1.2682,28%01.2680
12CRUCIFIX Jeannine2.3634,25%02.3630
13BOLLY Pierre1.2132,18%01.2130
14DELBART Anne-Rosine1.8783,38%01.8780
15GEEURICKX Valérie2.3234,18%02.3230
1DE VALKENEER Delphine2.2063,97%14.97617.1825.8451
2DE COCK Cédric1.0331,86%5.8456.87802
3FARKHOJASTEH Shadi6631,19%066309
4BOEN Grégory8071,45%080707
5AMMI Elias6881,24%068808
6DE LEENER Laure1.1492,07%01.14905
7MATGEN Gregory9681,74%096806
8de VOS Sophie1.6733,01%01.67304
9MAINGAIN Fabian6.12811,03%06.12803
IThe number of ballots allotted to the candidates by devolution to the amount of what is necessary to reach the eligibility threshold.
IITotal amount of votes obtained by the candidates after devolution.
IIIAmount of ballots remaining for distribution by devolution.
IVNomination and classification of elected officials.
%The proportion of preference votes received by the candidate compared to the total number of preference votes received by all candidates of their affiliated party.
Additional information
ANumber of seats the lists has won2
BTotal number of header votes for the list23.729
CTotal number of ballots with only titular votes17.913
DTotal numnber of ballots with titular and substitutes votes4.784
ETotal number of ballots with one or more substitutes votes5.118
FStemcijfer van de lijst (B + C + D + E)51.544
GVerkiesbaarheidscijfer (F : (A + 1))17.182
H(Halve) pot titularissen (B + E) / 214.424
I(Halve) pot opvolgers (B + C) / 220.821