Preference votes

This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list.

Parliament of The Brussels-Capital Region

Counting status : full - Renewed at
28 Be.One
1ABOU JAHJAH Dyab1.29824,28%---
2VANHECKE Candice68512,82%---
3WAFI Leila76614,33%---
4MUKUNA Olivier4288,01%---
5KASMI M'Hamed56810,63%---
6CHATZIDIMITRIOU Nathalie3807,11%---
7SATTI Abdelkader57410,74%---
8NOUAR Yousra64612,09%---
IThe number of ballots allotted to the candidates by devolution to the amount of what is necessary to reach the eligibility threshold.
IITotal amount of votes obtained by the candidates after devolution.
IIIAmount of ballots remaining for distribution by devolution.
IVNomination and classification of elected officials.
%The proportion of preference votes received by the candidate compared to the total number of preference votes received by all candidates of their affiliated party.
Additional information
ANumber of seats the lists has won0
BTotal number of header votes for the list768
CTotal number of ballots with only candidate votes2.253
FStemcijfer van de lijst (B + C + D + E)3.021
GVerkiesbaarheidscijfer (F : (A + 1))
H(Halve) pot titularissen (B + E) / 2384